Ethics Commission
City and County of San Francisco

Meetings

Hearing Room Dias

Meeting Information

The Commission meets on the third Friday of each month at 2:00 p.m. at Room 416, City Hall, 1 Carlton B. Goodlett Place, San Francisco, California, except in the case of a City recognized holiday or the unavailability of a televised meeting room, when the meeting is held on the closest practicable day. Please see the agenda for the time and location of special meetings.

2018 Commission Meeting Dates

Fri, January 19, 2018 – 2:00 p.m.
Fri, February 16, 2018 – 2:00 p.m.
Fri, March 16, 2018 – 2:00 p.m.
Fri, April 20, 2018 – 2:00 p.m. 3:30 p.m.
Mon, May 7, 2018 – 1:00 p.m. (at Room 408 City Hall)
Fri, June 15, 2018 – 2:00 p.m.
Fri, July 20, 2018 – 2:00 p.m.
Fri, August 17, 2018 – 2:00 p.m. (cancelled)
Fri, September 21, 2018 – 2:00 p.m.
Fri, October 19, 2018 – 2:00 p.m.
Fri, November 16, 2018 – 2:00 p.m.
Fri, December 21, 2018 – 2:00 p.m.

Live Streaming Video of Commission Meetings

Live streaming video of Ethics Commission meetings is available from San Francisco Government Television (SFGovTV). Meetings are also televised on local San Francisco Cable Channel 78 and rebroadcast on Saturday at 8:00 AM on Channel 26.

Archive of Video & Audio Recordings

Videos of Ethics Commission meetings are generally available the day after a recorded meeting and are posted to the SFGovTV page for the Ethics Commission.

Was this page helpful?

:

*Required fields

Scan with a QR reader to access page:
QR Code to Access Page
https://sfethics.org/commission/meetings